Faculty

2020-2021 Faculty & Staff

School Administration

Michael Page
School Director
LS 303
Email: mpage@fc5889.com


Shannon Page
Lower School Principal
LS 501
Email: spage@fc5889.com


Stuart McDonald
Upper School Principal
US 413
Email: smcdonald@fc5889.com


April Fan
Head of Chinese Department
US 411
Email: april@fc5889.com


Anna Profatilova
Admissions and School Development Coordinator
LS 304B
Email: aprofatilova@fc5889.com
Admissions: admissions@fc5889.com


Jo Veale
School Counselor
US 406
Email: jveale@fc5889.com


Adam Arthur
University Advisor
US 405
Email: aarthur@fc5889.com


Melody Han
Head of Administration Office
Transportation Supporter
LS 304A
Email: mhan@fc5889.com



Lower School Faculty

Larissa Samvelyan
PreK Homeroom Teacher
Early Childhood Center
Email: lsamvelyan@fc5889.com


Lu Lu Zhang
PreK Homeroom Teacher
Early Childhood Center
Email: luzhang@fc5889.com


Amy Li
PreK Instructional Assistant
Early Childhood Center
Email: ali@fc5889.com


Jolanta Poprawska
Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
LS 102
Email: jpoprawska@fc5889.com


Teddy Su
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
LS 102
Email: tsu@fc5889.com


Paula O'Connell
Grade 1 Homeroom Teacher
LS 201
Email: pgood@fc5889.com


Maddie Jing
Grade 1 Instructional Assistant
LS 201
Email: mjing@fc5889.com


Page Sorey
Grade 2 Homeroom Teacher
LS 202
Email: psorey@fc5889.com


Lora Liu
Grade 2 Instructional Assistant
LS 202
Email: lliu@fc5889.com


Anna Mac Neill
Grade 3 Homeroom Teacher
LS 203
Email: amacneill@fc5889.com


Jiao Jiao Lyu
Grade 3 Instructional Assistant
LS 203
Email: jiaolyu@fc5889.com


Lee Beasley
Grade 4 Homeroom Teacher
LS 204
Email: kbeasley@fc5889.com


Charlotte Yang
Grade 4 Instructional Assistant
LS 204
Email: cyang@fc5889.com


Sydney Robinett
Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher
LS 502
Email: srobinett@fc5889.com


Charne Sanderson
Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher
LS 503
Email: csanderson@fc5889.com


Alice Xu
Grade 5 Instructional Assistant
LS 502/503
Email: alice@fc5889.com


Kara Zhou
Grade 5 Instructional Assistant
LS 502/503
Email: kzhou@fc5889.com


Marcey Bailey
Lower School Advisor

Email: mbailey@fc5889.com


Shelbi Wiken
Lower School Advisor

Email: swiken@fc5889.com



Lower School Specialists

Genevieve Pratt
Lower School Art
LS 405
Email: gpratt@fc5889.com


Riki Buckrell
LS Physical Education, US PE
LS 415
Email: rbuckrell@fc5889.com


Austin Engel
Lower School Music
MS & HS Choir
LS 504/US 203
Email: aengel@fc5889.com


Carrie Huang
Lower School Chinese
LS 402
Email: carrie@fc5889.com


Betty Han
Lower School Chinese
US 403
Email: bhan@fc5889.com


Julie Zhu
Lower School Chinese
LS 401
Email: jzhu@fc5889.com



Middle and High School Faculty (Upper School)

Yulia Sumarokova


US 301
Email: ysumarokova@fc5889.com


David Dyer


US 206
Email: ddyer@fc5889.com


Benjamin Joslin


US 503
Email: bjoslin@fc5889.com


Pascal Morin

G6 & G7 Exploratory Languages, MS French, HS French, European Culture
US 401
Email: pmorin@fc5889.com


Jane Ymas


US 307
Email: jymas@fc5889.com


Manuel Tebas-Peuyo


US 505
Email: mtebaspeuyo@fc5889.com


Bee Tucker


US 305
Email: btucker@fc5889.com


Jonathan Bresson


US 308
Email: jbresson@fc5889.com


Sean Ledet


US 302
Email: sledet@fc5889.com


Adam Biwan


US 309
Email: abiwan@fc5889.com


Nick Cashman


US 205
Email: ncashman@fc5889.com


Mark Treska


US 504
Email: mtreska@fc5889.com


Christine Dyer


US 303
Email: cdyer@fc5889.com


Tyler Elliott


US 306
Email: telliott@fc5889.com



Upper School Specialists

Maile Venable


US 416
Email: mvenable@fc5889.com


Riki Buckrell
LS Physical Education, US PE
LS 415
Email: rbuckrell@fc5889.com


Hector Buraglia


US 501
Email: hburaglia@fc5889.com


Austin Engel
Lower School Music
MS & HS Choir
LS 504/US 203
Email: aengel@fc5889.com


Kristina Tucker

Band Director & Theatre
Band Hall/US 203
Email: ktucker@fc5889.com


Richard Mabula


US 404
Email: rmabula@fc5889.com


Linda Wu
Upper School Chinese
US 409
Email: lwu@fc5889.com


Helen Zhu

Upper School Chinese
US 407
Email: hzhu@fc5889.com


Joy Liu

Upper School Chinese, AP Chinese
US 408
Email: joy1@fc5889.com


Sunny Lu
Upper School Laboratory Manager
US 207
Email: slu@fc5889.com



Administrative Support Staff

Debbie Yang
Librarian-US
US 311 (Upper School Library)
Email: debbie@fc5889.com


Oprah Qu
Librarian-LS
LS 205 (Lower School Library)
Email: oprah@fc5889.com


Nancy Li
Head of Marketing Development
AD 302
Email: nli@fc5889.com


Doris Du
Legal/Human Resource
AD 301
Email: ddu@fc5889.com


Jade Yang
Legal/Human Resource
AD 301
Email: jade@fc5889.com


Melody Han
Head of Administration Office
Transportation Supporter
LS 304A
Email: mhan@fc5889.com


Julia Zhu
Administration Office
LS 304A
Email: julia@fc5889.com


Alina Sun
Marketing and Admissions Office
AD 304
Email: asun@fc5889.com


Mimo Xu
Marketing and Admissions Office

Main Office


Xu Yue Fang
School Nurse
LS 101


Henry Wang
Supplies and Facilities
AD 305/AD 306
Email: hwang@fc5889.com


Larry Wang
Information Technology
US 412
Email: lwang@fc5889.com


Sherry Liu
Finance Office


Eileen Yang
Finance Office


Sally Li
Finance Office
Email: sli@fc5889.com